Ckay – Sad Romance Album

Share This Post Below

Ckay – Sad Romance Album  , is the title of the new album by a popular music superstar. The New Album Is Impressive is a great studio masterpiece to download and enjoy. You may get the Zip file as well as the track list from this page.

Check On This:  Cassper Nyovest – Hlengiwe ft. Zola 7

Ckay – Sad Romance Album

The New Album Ckay – Sad Romance Album  ‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

  1. You
  2. Mmadu
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (ft. Ayra Starr)
  6. Watawi (ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza)
  7. Soja
  8. Samson & Delilah (ft. Mayra Andrade)
  9. Emiliana
  10. By Now
  11. Lose You (ft. Ronisia)
  12. Love Nwantiti

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

Check On This:  Tiwa Savage ft Asake – Loaded

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

Download Zip