Fire Boy – Play Boy Album

Share This Post Below

Fire Boy – Play Boy, is the title of the new album by a popular music superstar. The New Album Is Impressive is a great studio masterpiece to download and enjoy. You may get the Zip file as well as the track list from this page.

Check On This:  Sean Stan – Nitori ft. Boybreed & Elveektor


The New Album Fire Boy – Play Boy‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

Check On This:  CallTizzi – Cinderella

Download Track List Below:-

  1. Glory
  2. Havin’ Fun
  3. Afro Highlife
  4. Timoti
  5. Compromise Ft. Rema
  6. Diana Ft. Chris Brown & Shensea
  7. Sofri
  8. Ashawo
  9. Change
  10. Playboy
  11. Fireboy DML – Adore ft. Euro

Download Zip