KiDi – 4Play EP

Share This Post Below

KiDi – 4Play EP , a new EP by a well-known Nigerian musician. Download and take pleasure in the studio masterpiece The Impressive New Ep. The track list and Zip file are both available on our website.

KiDi – 4Play EP

KiDi – 4Play EP , Ep Tracklist – Zip Download

The New Ep KiDi – 4Play EP ‘ Track List and Zip is finally out, and it’s full of mind-blowing energy that we’re confident will earn a spot in your music and Ep Playlist.

Check On This:  R2bees – Tinkerbell ft. Wizkid

Please return to this fast growing entertainment platform so that we can find more fresh  albums and EPs.

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

Download Track List Below:-

1. Champagne

2. Habibi

3. Zombie

4. Shakira

5. We Outside

6. Baby Boy

7. Rule The World

8. Your Word Is Gold

Download Zip